المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : NTLDR is missing !! ما الحل يا جماعة ؟


Ahmad_sk
02-12-2007, 03:02 PM
السلام عليكم

اخواني واجهتني مشكلة

كنت افحص الجهاز من التروجان

طلب مني اعمل ريستارت

و بعد الريستارت

ما يشتغل الويندوز

يطلعلي رسالة

NTLDR is missing

هل عندكم حل ؟؟؟

ارجو المساعدة

تحياتي للجميع

أخوكم

أحمد

bossegypt2005
02-12-2007, 03:14 PM
ادخل على الرابط بالاسفل وتابع الشرح
حل مشكلة ظهور الرسالة المرعبة NTLDR ins missing عند أقلاع الوندوز (http://www.absba.org/vb/showthread.php?t=310931)

bossegypt2005
02-12-2007, 03:16 PM
او ادخل على الروابط مباشرة
اتفضل:
http://www.absba.org/vb/showthread.p...ighlight=NTLDR (http://www.absba.org/vb/showthread.php?t=305052&highlight=NTLDR)
وكمان هنا:
http://www.absba.org/vb/showthread.p...ighlight=NTLDR (http://www.absba.org/vb/showthread.php?t=202475&highlight=NTLDR)
وهنا
http://www.absba.org/vb/showthread.p...ighlight=NTLDR (http://www.absba.org/vb/showthread.php?t=286882&highlight=NTLDR)

bossegypt2005
02-12-2007, 03:26 PM
الملفات المطلوبة للاقلاع هي

ntldr

BOOT.ini

NTDETECT.COM


جرب الملف التالي :

1) حمل الملف

boot7.zip (http://qwert1.250free.com/boot7.zip)

2) فك الضغط عنه

3) انسخ الملفات الثلاثة مباشرة على فلوبي ( بدون مجلد )

4) جرب الاقلاع من الفلوبي

والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

حسام الفارس
02-12-2007, 03:28 PM
اخي الكريم اليك هذا الملف لاصلاح NTLDR is missing


http://www.tinyempire.com/notes/files/fixntldr.exe


. Get a blank floppy (whatever is on it will be erased), and put it into the floppy drive of a working computer (What if the computer doesn't have a floppy drive?).

2. Download fixntldr.exe onto a working computer (What if I don't want to download a file from a website I don't trust?).

3. Run the fixntldr.exe file by double clicking it. Click OK to overwrite the blank floppy disc in the working computer, you should see some screens about writing a new floppy disk (What if my backup system is Linux or another alt OS?). Do you remember if the folder you had your Windows installation in was named "Windows"? If you can't remember just keep going (What if it was not named Windows like in NT4 or 2000?) .

4. Put the new floppy you have just created into the computer that gets the NTLDR is missing error message, turn the broken computer off if it is on.

Use the boot disk in the computer with the "NTLDR is missing" error.
Start back up the broken computer with the floppy in the floppy drive. Once your computer gets past the BIOS screen your computer should try to access the floppy drive and you should see a black screen with white letters that says: (What if I don't see this screen?).

1ST TRY THIS seleccione esto primero
2ND TRY THIS essayez ceci en deuzieme
3RD TRY THIS wahlen Sie diesen Third
4TH TRY THIS selezioni questo fourth
5TH TRY THIS selecione este fifth
6TH TRY THIS seleccione este ***to
7TH TRY THIS essayez ceci en septieme
8TH TRY THIS wahlen Sie dieses achte
9TH TRY THIS selezioni questo nono
10TH TRY THIS selecione este decimo

(I threw in some Spanish / French / German / Italian / Portuguese for international flavor.)

This file is set up to automatically select the "1ST TRY THIS" choice after 30 seconds. Try it first, but if it gives you an error (usually something about a hal.dll file not loading) and doesn't continue booting into Windows XP, try the other options. ("1ST TRY THIS" aims for a Win XP installation to the first drive on the first partition, if yours is different, you will have to select another option. "ninth" aims for a Win98 installation on drive C, and "tenth" aims for a Win98 installation on drive D)

One of the choices should eventually boot you back into Windows. (If you go all the way to option 10 and still get errors on startup, try changing boot.ini to windows.ini and then winxp.ini to boot.ini, run through all 10 possibilities again, then change boot.ini to winxp.ini and winnt.ini to boot.ini and trying those 10 choices. (What if none of the options worked?) .

Use windows to fix the boot files on the hard drive.
Once you get back into windows, try to change back whatever you were last doing and boot normally, it that doesn't work, go to the root of your C:\ drive and rename boot.ini to boot.ini.bak, ntldr to ntldr.bak, and ntdetect.com to ntdetect.com.bak, then copy the files that are on your floppy disk to the root of your C:\ drive (if you used the CD-ROM, download the fixntldr.zip file and use the boot files from there) so that the files are on the root, like C:\ntldr C:\ntdetect.com C:\boot.ini. If it prompts you to overwrite a file, press "Yes". After they have been copied over, be sure to remove the "Read-Only" attribute from the properties of the files. (Right click on a file, choose properties, and uncheck the Read-Only box). Take the floppy out and reboot the computer (you should see the "1st Try This" menu, make the same selection you did before.

If you get back into Windows again, you can keep that "1st Try This" menu by going into Start > Control Panel > System > Advanced tab > Startup and Recovery section, Settings button > System Startup; then change the "Default Operating System:" to the selection that worked for you, and change the box that says "Time to display list of operating systems" to 1 second. Click OK twice. (What if the bootdisk worked, but I can't get into Windows without it?)



باختصار حمل الملف وضعة على فلوبي دسك وثم بوت منة في الكمبيوتر المعطل واختار اول خيار اذا اردت شرح وترجمة تفصيلية اكثر انا حاضر ولكن هذا باختصار موجز

Ahmad_sk
02-12-2007, 03:45 PM
اشكركم اعزائي

بس في مشكلة صغيرة و ياريت يكون لها حل

انا عندي لابتوب توشيبا

و ما عندي قارئة فلوبي

ما الحل؟؟

حسام الفارس
02-12-2007, 03:57 PM
اشكركم اعزائي

بس في مشكلة صغيرة و ياريت يكون لها حل

انا عندي لابتوب توشيبا

و ما عندي قارئة فلوبي

ما الحل؟؟

عادي ولا يهمك اليك ملف لوضعة على سيدي واستعمل السيدي روم موجود ضمن الحل نفسة

CD-R fixntldriso.zip

http://www.tinyempire.com/notes/files/fixntldriso.zip

وهذا الملف ايضا اذا ما عندك سيدي روم ضع هذا الملف على الفلاش مميموري


USB ntldrusb.zip

http://www.tinyempire.com/notes/files/ntldrusb.zip

Ahmad_sk
02-12-2007, 04:03 PM
شكرا أخي حسام

والله انك خطيير ماشالله عليك

بس اخوي انا لح استخدم ملف تبع الفلاش ميموري

و لح اضعه على الفلاش ميموري عندي

بس الملفات يللي جوا ntldrusb

كيف اشغلها؟
وين احطها؟

انا بعتذر اذا عذبتك معاي اخوي

شاكر فضلك

,,,

أخوك
أحمد

حسام الفارس
02-12-2007, 04:12 PM
انا حملت ملف الفلاش ميميوري ووجدت الشرح بداخلة وهو سهل لن يحتاج لترجمة اليك الشرحة لكيفية وضع البوت على الفلاش

Insert USB Stick;
Double-click HPUSBFW.EXE in this directory;
Check "Create a DOS startup disk" and "using DOS system files located at" then press the grey button with the "...";
A box will come up asking you which folder to select, point it to the "dos system files" folder;
Press OK; Press Start; Press Yes; Let it run for just a few minutes till a new box comes up; Press OK; Press Close;
Open the "putonusb" folder, copy all the files, paste them onto the usb stick (just in the root of the drive, like E:\);
Eject the USB Stick; Remove it from your computer;
Place it into the computer with the "NTLDR is missing" issue, reboot it.
You will see the Windows 98 screen pop up for a second, then you will see a black screen with white letters prompting you to "replace boot sector of the drive C: (y/n)", press the y key;
It will go to a C:\ prompt, reboot the computer by pressing Ctrl+Alt+Del;
Now you should be able to select the different options 1-10;

Look in the "putonusb" folder for a ReadMe.txt file that contains additional data if you have more questions.

-Miles Comer milescomer@gmail.com http://ntldrismissing.com/

POWER HORSE
02-12-2007, 05:33 PM
الله يعينك انا حصلت معاي وفي الاخير اضطريت للفرمته

الله يوفقك

أمي اليمن
02-12-2007, 05:45 PM
راجع التالي::::
NTDLR is missing رسالة قد تواجهها يوما ما , طالع الحل (http://www.absba.org/vb/showthread.php?t=525381) ‏

Ahmad_sk
02-12-2007, 06:14 PM
السلام عليكم

عزيزي حسام الفارس

للأسف لم تعمل معي
جربت ملف السيدي

و نسخت الملفات و لم يعمل بوت من السيدي

جربت اعمل من النيرو سيدي اقلاع

و كمان لم تعمل

جربت اليو اس بي

نسخت الملفات بالطريقة التي ذكرتها

و للأسف ايضا لم تعمل

عندمت وصلت الى هنا
Press OK; Press Start; Press Yes; Let it run for just a few minutes till a new
بعد ضغط yes

يطلع رسالة

devie media is write protected

مع العلم ان الفلاش شغالة

و غير محمية

هل ممكن أي حل

حسام الفارس
02-12-2007, 06:26 PM
طيب اخي الكريم فلتحاول عن طريق اصلاح الوندو ضع سيدي الوندو واتبع الطريقة


ادخل على الرابط لرؤية الطريقة والشرح بالصور


http://icrontic.com/articles/repair_windows_xp


وهنا لكيفية عمل ملف بوت للاكسبي

http://www.computerhope.com/boot.htm#71

salah6365
06-12-2007, 09:41 AM
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

كيف الحال أخوي أحمد

والله المشكلة ترى ما هي معقدة للدرجة دي

خش على الموضوع هذا وسوف تجد ضالتك .

http://absba.org/vb/editpost.php?do=editpost&p=5117324